National High School Hall of Fame

2014 Commemorative Speech

"The National High School Hall of Fame was founded in 1982 by the National Federation of State High School Associations to honor high school athletes, coaches, officials, administrators and others. In 2003, individuals from the performing arts area became eligible for induction. With the 2014 class, 423 individuals have received this prestigious honor, which includes inductees from 50 of our 51 member state associations. The Hall of Fame was organized as a means of recognizing, preserving and promoting the heritage of interscholastic sports and performing arts in the United States.".

Error loading Partial View script (file: ~/Views/MacroPartials/HOF_Inductees.cshtml)

National High School Hall of Fame Inductees

    • Casey Blake
    • George Demetriou
    • Michael Devereaux
    • Morgan Gilbert
    • Anfernee “Penny” Hardaway
    • Katie Horstman
    • Bob McDonald
    • Ozzie Newsome
    • Frank Pecora
    • Randy Pierce
    • Suzy Powell
    • Sheryl Solberg
    • Ed Aston
    • Chauncey Billups
    • Ronnie Carter
    • Harrison Dillard
    • Richard Floyd
    • Kristin Folkl Kaburakis
    • Jerry Kimmel
    • Chuck Koeppen
    • Chuck Lenahan
    • Mike Messere
    • Haig Nighohossian
    • Jim Tate
    • Joe Theismann
    • Ronald Bradley
    • Rod Harman
    • Jan Heiteen
    • Tracy Hill
    • Fred Hoiberg
    • Kevin Johnson
    • Robert F. Kanaby
    • Larry Luitjens
    • Catherine Neely
    • Truman Owens
    • Pat Sullivan
    • Bob White