Coaches Association Awards

About Coaches Association Awards

Recipients must exemplify the highest standards of sportsmanship, ethical conduct and moral character, and be endorsed by their respective state high school associations. Recipients are selected by the NFHS Coaches Association Awards Committee and approved by the NFHS Board of Directors.

Shown are the current national coaches of the year. For a more in depth search, including previous years and state and sectional winners, use the NFHS Coach of the Year Search.

National Coaches Association Awards

    • A.J. Parks Boys Swimming & Diving Regional - Iowa
    • Adam Heck Boys Soccer National - Kansas
    • A.J. Parks Girls Basketball Regional, Contributor - Iowa
    • Alan Cantrell Boys Swimming & Diving National, State - Alabama
    • cvvc sdfsfs dfsf sdfsfsf - Florida
    • Randy Bruns Boys Basketball National, Contributor - Ohio
    • Joe Majone Girls Basketball Regional, Contributor - Iowa
    • Adam Heck Boys Football National, Regional, State - Kansas
    • Bill Jonson Girls Volleyball State - South Dakota
    • Jeff Freeman Girls Basketball Regional, State - Iowa
    • A.J. Parks Boys Volleyball National, State - Alabama
    • Bill Jonson Boys Football National, State - South Dakota
    • Herbert Schwartzkopf Girls Basketball Regional - Illinois
    • Joe Majone Girls Basketball State - Iowa